Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Thu 2nd September Term Starts
Fri 22nd October Staff Training Day (school closed)
Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October Half-Term
Fri 17th December Term Ends

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January Term Starts
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half Term
Fri 1st April Term Ends

Summer Term 2022

Tue 19th April Term Starts
Fri 29th April Occasional Day (School Closed)
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday (school closed)
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half Term
Mon 6th June Additional Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday
Mon 4th July Staff Training Day (school closed)
Fri 22nd July Term Ends

Autumn Term 2022

Mon 5th September Term Starts
Fri 21st October Staff Training Day (School Closed)
Mon 24th October - Fri 28th October Half Term
Tue 20th December Term Ends

Spring Term 2023

Thu 5th January Term Starts
Mon 13th February - Fri 17th February Half Term
Fri 31st March Term Ends

Summer Term 2023

Mon 17th April Term Starts
Fri 28th April Occasional Day (School Closed)
Mon 1st May Bank Holiday (School Closed)
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term
Mon 3rd July Staff Training Day (School Closed)
Fri 21st July Term Ends