Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Tue 3rd September Term starts
Fri 25th October Staff Training Day (school closed)
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Half Term
Fri 20th December Term ends

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January Term starts
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Half Term

Summer Term 2020

Fri 8th May, 12:00am Bank Holiday (school closed)
Mon 25th May - Fri 29th May Half Term
Mon 29th June Staff Training Day (school closed)
Fri 17th July Term Ends

Autumn Term 2020

Thu 3rd September Term Starts
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Half Term
Fri 18th December Term Ends

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January Term Starts
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Half Term
Fri 26th March Term Ends

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Term Starts
Fri 30th April Occasional Day – School Closed
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half Term
Fri 16th July Term Ends