Return to News & Dates

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Thu 3rd September Term Starts
Fri 23rd October Staff Training Day (school closed)
Mon 26th October - Fri 30th October Half Term
Fri 18th December Term Ends

Spring Term 2021

Mon 4th January Term Starts
Mon 15th February - Fri 19th February Half Term
Fri 26th March Term Ends

Summer Term 2021

Mon 12th April Term Starts
Fri 30th April Occasional Day – School Closed
Mon 3rd May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 31st May - Fri 4th June Half Term
Fri 16th July Term Ends

Autumn Term 2021

Thu 2nd September Term Starts
Fri 22nd October Staff Training Day (school closed)
Mon 25th October - Fri 29th October Half-Term
Fri 17th December Term Ends

Spring Term 2022

Wed 5th January Term Starts
Mon 14th February - Fri 18th February Half Term
Fri 1st April Term Ends

Summer Term 2022

Fri 29th April Occasional Day (school closed)
Mon 2nd May Bank Holiday (school closed)
Mon 30th May - Fri 3rd June Half Term
Mon 4th July Staff Training Day (school closed)
Fri 22nd July Term Ends