↑ Return to News & Dates

Calendar

Spring Term 2018

Thu 4th January Term starts
Fri 5th January Start of term class newsletters sent home.
Fri 19th January, 3:00pm PTA Cake Sale (organised by Yr 4 parents) & 2nd Hand Uniform Shop
Fri 26th January Anne Main, MP, to visit and speak to Yrs 5&6
Fri 26th January, 9:00am Year 1G Class Assembly for parents
Thu 1st February Young Voices Choir (Years 4-6)afternoon rehearsal and evening concert at the O2 Arena
Tue 6th February, 3:30pm - 8:00pm Parent / Teacher consultations
Wed 7th February Animation Workshop for Year 6
Thu 8th February, 3:30pm - 8:00pm Parent / Teacher consultations
Fri 9th February, 9:00am Year 6 Class Assembly for parents
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term
Tue 20th February, 4:00pm Cross-country squad race at St. Columbus College
Fri 23rd February, 3:00pm PTA Cake Sale (organised by Yr 3 parents)& 2nd Hand Uniform Shop
Thu 1st March, 9:00am Year 5 Class Assembly for parents
Fri 2nd March To celebrate ‘World Book Day’ the children can come to school dressed as a favourite book character
Sat 10th March St. A. Schools’ Netball Tournament
Wed 14th March Year 6 Crucial Crew Visit to London Road Fire Station
Fri 16th March, 9:00am Year 4 Class Assembly for parents
Sat 17th March St. A. Schools’ Netball Tournament (reserve date) St. A. Schools swimming gala
Mon 19th March, 12:45pm Recorder Concert for 4 parents
Tue 20th March, 2:45pm ‘Learning Together’ – parents can visit reception Class
Tue 20th March, 6:30pm Musical concert (for some pupils who have peripatetic lessons)
Wed 21st March, 6:30pm Musical concert (for some pupils who have peripatetic lessons)
Thu 22nd March Yr 5 & Yr 6 visit to The London Aquarium
Fri 23rd March, 1:15pm Key Stage 2 Winning House Treat
Fri 23rd March, 3:00pm PTA Cake Sale (organised by Yr 2 parents)&2nd Hand Uniform Shop
Mon 26th March - Fri 30th March Special Events Week: ‘The World of Water’ Theme
Thu 29th March Term Ends

 

Dates for Summer Term 2018

Term starts:  Mon 16 April; Term ends: Fri 20 July.

Occasional Day’s Holiday (school is closed):  Fri 4 May

Bank Holiday (school is closed): Monday 7 May

Half-term holiday: 28 May to 1 June

Staff Training Day (school is closed): Mon 2 July